A school where smart is cool

This is a learning environment like no other

Contacts

Get in touch

UHSSE Staff

NamePositionEmailWebsite
Allard, PhilipEnglish Teacherallap001@hartfordschools.org
Baseler, CarynMagnet Coordinator/Science Teacherbasec001@hartfordschools.org
Bevans, JonSocial Studies Teacherbevaj001@hartfordschools.org
Bordeau, DebSpecial Educationsicad001@hartfordschools.org
Brown, AaronPhysics/Engineering Teacherbrowa002@hartfordschools.orguhssephysics.weebly.com
Devaney, ElizabethAthletic Director/Spanish Teacherelizabeth.devaney@hartfordschools.org
Devaux, JohnPara-Professionaljohn.devaux@hartfordschools.org
Doffek, BethGuidance Counselordoffb001@hartfordschools.org
Dunn, CarsonMath Teachercarson.dunn@hartfordschools.org
Faria, AmandaSpanish Teacheramanda.faria@hartfordschools.org
Fitzgerald, MeganEnglish Teacherfitzm001@hartfordschools.org
Fromerth, MichaelChemistry Teacherfromm001@hartfordschools.org
Grayeb, KateMath Teachergrayk001@hartfordschools.org
Harbunak, StephenBiology Teacherharbs001@hartfordschools.org
Jones, NicoleAssistant Principaljonen001@hartfordschools.org
Lai-Hipp, KathleenBiology Teacherlaihk001@hartfordschools.org
Lowney, JohnAthletics Staffjlowneycolumbia@gmail.com
Macri, KellyMath Teacherkelly.macri@hartfordschools.org
Merlo, KellyChemistry Teacherhartk002@hartfordschools.org
Miller, JosephSocial Studiesjoe.miller@hartfordschools.orghttp://mr-miller.weebly.com/
Morrison, RobertSpecial Police Officermorrr001@hartfordschools.org
Obie, DennisEngineering Teacherobied001@hartfordschools.org
Oporto, NancySocial Worker/504 Coordinatornoproto@hartfordschools.org
Pedrick, SusanEngineering Teacherpedrs001@hartfordschools.org
Petrucci, CourtneyEnglish Teachercourtney.petrucci@hartfordschools.org
Radigan, NoelGuidance Counselorradin001@hartfordschools.org
Riccitelli, JasonPhysical Educationriccj002@hartfordschools.org
Richters, GuyArt Teacherrichg001@hartfordschools.org
Serrano, JessicaSpanish Teacherjessica.Serrano@hartfordschools.org
Shea, MatthewPhysical Educationsheam002@hartfordschools.org
Silenok, NicoleMath Teachersilen001@hartfordschools.org
Thomas, ArthurComprehensive Interventionthoma003@hartfordschools.org
Todisco, JenniferEnglish Teachertodij001@hartfordschools.org
Tomany, SeanActing Principaltomas001@hartfordschools.org
Waite, WaynePara-Professionalwayne.waite@hartfordschools.org
Wilcoxen, SharolScience/Engineering Teacherswilcoxen@hartfordschools.org


Support Services

NameServiceEmailPhone
Manocchio, KaraAttendancemanok001@hartfordschools.org860-695-9020
Deleon-Vasquez, HaydeeFood Servicesanglc001@hartfordschools.org860-695-9057
Thomas, AliceSchool Nursethoma001@hartfordschools.org860-695-9022
Oporto-Brown, NancySocial Worknoporto@hartfordschools.org860-695-9023
Brodeur, MartinTechnology Supportbrodm002@hartfordschools.org860-695-9036

Lunch Menu

What's on the menu?


Parent Organizations

Get involved

PTO

Officers
Meeting Dates

Meetings occur on the 3rd Tuesday each month at 6pm in the UHSSE Commons.

Schedule
  • September 12,2017
  • October 17, 2017
  • November 28, 2017
  • January 16, 2017
  • February 20, 2017
  • March 27, 2017
  • April 17, 2017
  • May 15, 2017

After Grad Party

Meeting Dates

Meetings will be held in the UHSSE commons at 6:30pm.

Schedule
  • October 12, 2017
  • November 16, 2017
  • December 14, 2017 (tentative)
  • January 11, 2018
  • February 15, 2018
  • March 15, 2018
  • April 12, 2018
  • May 17, 2018
  • May 31, 2018
Officers
  • :
Meeting Minutes

SGC

Meeting Dates

Meetings will be held in the UHSSEmedia center at 6:00pm.

Schedule
  • September 19, 2017
  • October 10, 2017
  • November 14, 2017
  • December TBD
  • January 9, 2018
  • February 13, 2018
  • March 13, 2018
  • April 10, 2018
  • May 8, 2018
NamePositionEmail
Sean TomanyActing Principaltomas001@hartfordschools.org
Elizabeth EhrlichChairman
Alan HadadUniversity of Hartford, Dean of Magnet Schoolshadad@hartford.edu
Michael FromerthUHSSE Facultyfromm001@hartfordschools.org
Sharol WilcoxenUHSSE Facultyswilcoxen@hartfordschools.org
Deniz Camli-SaundersUHSSE Student Representative
Dylan ErricoUHSSE Student Representative
Terri ClarkCommunity Member
Danielle HollisterUHSSE Parent Member
Joe ProkopUHSSE Parent Member
Dana ShaganUHSSE Parent Member
Guy RichtersUHSSE Facultyrichg001@hartfordschools.org
Jon BevansUHSSE Facultybevaj001@hartfordschools.org
Noel RadiganUHSSE Facultyradin001@hartfordschools.org
Joan Nicoll-SenftUHSSE Parent Member
Paula BelekewiczUHSSE Parent Member

General Resources

Student Council

No resources currently available.
No resources currently available.
No resources currently available.