A school where smart is cool

This is a learning environment like no other

Contacts

Get in touch

UHSSE Staff

NamePositionEmailWebsite
Allard, PhilipEnglish Teacherallap001@hartfordschools.org
Baseler, CarynMagnet Coordinator/Science Teacherbasec001@hartfordschools.orghttp://mrs-baseler.weebly.com
Bevans, JonSocial Studies Teacherbevaj001@hartfordschools.org
Bordeau, DebSpecial Educationsicad001@hartfordschools.org
Brown, AaronPhysics/Engineering Teacherbrowa002@hartfordschools.orghttp://uhssephysics.weebly.com
Devaney, ElizabethAthletic Director/Spanish Teacherelizabeth.devaney@hartfordschools.orghttps://edmo.do/j/18uzaj
Devaux, JohnPara-Professionaljohn.devaux@hartfordschools.org
Doffek, BethGuidance Counselordoffb001@hartfordschools.org
Dunn, CarsonMath Teachercarson.dunn@hartfordschools.org
Faria, AmandaSpanish Teacheramanda.faria@hartfordschools.org
Fitzgerald, MeganEnglish Teacherfitzm001@hartfordschools.org
Fromerth, MichaelChemistry Teacherfromm001@hartfordschools.org
Grayeb, KateMath Teachergrayk001@hartfordschools.org
Harbunak, StephenBiology Teacherharbs001@hartfordschools.org
Jones, NicoleAssistant Principaljonen001@hartfordschools.org
Lai-Hipp, KathleenBiology Teacherlaihk001@hartfordschools.org
Lowney, JohnAthletics Staffjlowneycolumbia@gmail.com
Macri, KellyMath Teacherkelly.macri@hartfordschools.org
Merlo, KellyChemistry Teacherhartk002@hartfordschools.org
Miller, JosephSocial Studiesjoe.miller@hartfordschools.orghttp://mr-miller.weebly.com/
Morrison, RobertSpecial Police Officermorrr001@hartfordschools.org
Obie, DennisEngineering Teacherobied001@hartfordschools.org
Oporto, NancySocial Worker/504 Coordinatornoproto@hartfordschools.org
Pedrick, SusanEngineering Teacherpedrs001@hartfordschools.org
Petrucci, CourtneyEnglish Teachercourtney.petrucci@hartfordschools.org
Radigan, NoelGuidance Counselorradin001@hartfordschools.org
Riccitelli, JasonPhysical Educationriccj002@hartfordschools.org
Richters, GuyArt Teacherrichg001@hartfordschools.org
Serrano, JessicaSpanish Teacherjessica.Serrano@hartfordschools.org
Shea, MatthewPhysical Educationsheam002@hartfordschools.org
Silenok, NicoleMath Teachersilen001@hartfordschools.org
Thomas, ArthurComprehensive Interventionthoma003@hartfordschools.org
Todisco, JenniferEnglish Teachertodij001@hartfordschools.org
Tomany, SeanActing Principaltomas001@hartfordschools.org
Waite, WaynePara-Professionalwayne.waite@hartfordschools.org
Wilcoxen, SharolScience/Engineering Teacherswilcoxen@hartfordschools.org
Dyson, KateSpecial Education


Support Services

NameServiceEmailPhone
Manocchio, KaraAttendancemanok001@hartfordschools.org860-695-9020
Deleon-Vasquez, HaydeeFood Servicesanglc001@hartfordschools.org860-695-9057
Thomas, AliceSchool Nursethoma001@hartfordschools.org860-695-9022
Oporto-Brown, NancySocial Worknoporto@hartfordschools.org860-695-9023
Brodeur, MartinTechnology Supportbrodm002@hartfordschools.org860-695-9036

Lunch Menu

What's on the menu?


Parent Organizations

Get involved

PTO

Officers
Meeting Dates

Meetings occur from 6:30 pm to 7:30 pm in the UHSSE Commons.

Schedule
  • October 15, 2018
  • November 20, 2018
  • January 21, 2019
  • February TBD
  • March TBD
  • April 22, 2019 - Nominations
  • May 20, 2019 - Elections

After Grad Party

Meeting Dates

Meetings will be held in the UHSSE commons at 6:30pm.

Schedule
  • October 12, 2017
  • November 16, 2017
  • December 14, 2017 (tentative)
  • January 11, 2018
  • February 15, 2018
  • March 15, 2018
  • April 12, 2018
  • May 17, 2018
  • May 31, 2018
Officers
  • :
Meeting Minutes

SGC

Meeting Dates

Meetings will be held in the UHSSEmedia center at 6:00pm.

Schedule
  • September 11, 2018
  • October 9, 2018
  • November 13, 2018
  • December 22,2018
  • January 8, 2019
  • February 5, 2019
  • March 5, 2019
  • April 16, 2019
  • May 14, 2019
NamePositionEmail
Sean TomanyActing Principaltomas001@hartfordschools.org
Elizabeth EhrlichChairmaneehrlich@snet.net
Alan HadadUniversity of Hartford, Dean of Magnet Schoolshadad@hartford.edu
Michael FromerthUHSSE Facultyfromm001@hartfordschools.org
Sharol WilcoxenUHSSE Facultyswilcoxen@hartfordschools.org
Deniz Camli-SaundersUHSSE Student Representativedcamlisaunders@gmail.com
Dylan ErricoUHSSE Student RepresentativedylanSBS2015@gmail.com
Terri ClarkCommunity Membertclark@ctcase.org
Paula BelekewiczUHSSE Parent Memberpbelekewicz@charter.net
Cory ForanUHSSE Parent Membercoryforan@gmail.com
Guy RichtersUHSSE Facultyrichg001@hartfordschools.org
Jon BevansUHSSE Facultybevaj001@hartfordschools.org
Noel RadiganUHSSE Facultyradin001@hartfordschools.org
Joan Nicoll-SenftUHSSE Parent Membernicoll-senftj@ccsu.edu
Maria WhiteUHSSE Parent Membermswhite327@yahoo.com
Susan WoodwardUHSSE Parent Membersusanwoodwardlcsw@gmail.com
Patty ZemstaUHSSE Parent Memberpwez03@gmail.com
Mike GuiletteCommunity Leadermguillette@cox.net

General Resources

Student Council

No resources currently available.
No resources currently available.
No resources currently available.